空き室状況 研修室A
横浜市社会教育コーナー
Previous Month   2021年  01月   Next Month
日曜日 月曜日 火曜日 水曜日 木曜日 金曜日 土曜日
Add Event - Sun Dec 27 00:00:00 GMT 2020 27
Add Event - Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 GMT 2020 28
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM 休館日
Add Event - Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 GMT 2020 29
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM 休館日
Add Event - Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 GMT 2020 30
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM 休館日
Add Event - Thu Dec 31 00:00:00 GMT 2020 31
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM 休館日
Add Event - Fri Jan 01 00:00:00 GMT 2021 1
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM 休館日
Add Event - Sat Jan 02 00:00:00 GMT 2021 2
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM 休館日
Add Event - Sun Jan 03 00:00:00 GMT 2021 3
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM 休館日
Add Event - Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 GMT 2021 4
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM 休館日
Add Event - Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 GMT 2021 5
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 GMT 2021 6
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 GMT 2021 7
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM 予約済
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Fri Jan 08 00:00:00 GMT 2021 8
Add Event - Sat Jan 09 00:00:00 GMT 2021 9
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Sun Jan 10 00:00:00 GMT 2021 10
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 GMT 2021 11
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM 休館日
Add Event - Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 GMT 2021 12
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 GMT 2021 13
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 GMT 2021 14
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM 予約済
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 GMT 2021 15
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Sat Jan 16 00:00:00 GMT 2021 16
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Sun Jan 17 00:00:00 GMT 2021 17
Add Event - Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 GMT 2021 18
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 GMT 2021 19
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 GMT 2021 20
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 GMT 2021 21
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM 予約済
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 GMT 2021 22
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Sat Jan 23 00:00:00 GMT 2021 23
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Sun Jan 24 00:00:00 GMT 2021 24
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 GMT 2021 25
Add Event - Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 GMT 2021 26
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 GMT 2021 27
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 GMT 2021 28
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM 予約済
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 GMT 2021 29
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Sat Jan 30 00:00:00 GMT 2021 30
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM 予約済
先月来月