空き室状況 研修室A
横浜市社会教育コーナー
Previous Month   2020年  07月   Next Month
日曜日 月曜日 火曜日 水曜日 木曜日 金曜日 土曜日
Add Event - Sun Jun 28 00:00:00 GMT 2020 28
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 GMT 2020 29
Add Event - Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 GMT 2020 30
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 GMT 2020 1
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 GMT 2020 2
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM 予約済
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Fri Jul 03 00:00:00 GMT 2020 3
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Sat Jul 04 00:00:00 GMT 2020 4
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Sun Jul 05 00:00:00 GMT 2020 5
Add Event - Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 GMT 2020 6
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM 休館日
Add Event - Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 GMT 2020 7
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 GMT 2020 8
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 GMT 2020 9
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM 予約済
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Fri Jul 10 00:00:00 GMT 2020 10
Add Event - Sat Jul 11 00:00:00 GMT 2020 11
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Sun Jul 12 00:00:00 GMT 2020 12
Add Event - Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 GMT 2020 13
Add Event - Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 GMT 2020 14
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 GMT 2020 15
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 GMT 2020 16
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM 予約済
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Fri Jul 17 00:00:00 GMT 2020 17
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Sat Jul 18 00:00:00 GMT 2020 18
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Sun Jul 19 00:00:00 GMT 2020 19
Add Event - Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 GMT 2020 20
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 GMT 2020 21
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 GMT 2020 22
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 GMT 2020 23
Add Event - Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 GMT 2020 24
Add Event - Sat Jul 25 00:00:00 GMT 2020 25
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Sun Jul 26 00:00:00 GMT 2020 26
Add Event - Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 GMT 2020 27
Add Event - Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 GMT 2020 28
Add Event - Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 GMT 2020 29
Add Event - Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 GMT 2020 30
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM 予約済
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Fri Jul 31 00:00:00 GMT 2020 31
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM 予約済
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Sat Aug 01 00:00:00 GMT 2020 1
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM 予約済
先月来月