空き室状況 研修室B
横浜市社会教育コーナー
Previous Month   2021年  06月   Next Month
日曜日 月曜日 火曜日 水曜日 木曜日 金曜日 土曜日
Add Event - Sun May 30 00:00:00 GMT 2021 30
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Mon May 31 00:00:00 GMT 2021 31
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Tue Jun 01 00:00:00 GMT 2021 1
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Wed Jun 02 00:00:00 GMT 2021 2
Add Event - Thu Jun 03 00:00:00 GMT 2021 3
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Fri Jun 04 00:00:00 GMT 2021 4
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Sat Jun 05 00:00:00 GMT 2021 5
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Sun Jun 06 00:00:00 GMT 2021 6
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Mon Jun 07 00:00:00 GMT 2021 7
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM 休館日
Add Event - Tue Jun 08 00:00:00 GMT 2021 8
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Wed Jun 09 00:00:00 GMT 2021 9
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Thu Jun 10 00:00:00 GMT 2021 10
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Fri Jun 11 00:00:00 GMT 2021 11
Add Event - Sat Jun 12 00:00:00 GMT 2021 12
Add Event - Sun Jun 13 00:00:00 GMT 2021 13
Add Event - Mon Jun 14 00:00:00 GMT 2021 14
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 GMT 2021 15
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Wed Jun 16 00:00:00 GMT 2021 16
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Thu Jun 17 00:00:00 GMT 2021 17
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Fri Jun 18 00:00:00 GMT 2021 18
Add Event - Sat Jun 19 00:00:00 GMT 2021 19
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Sun Jun 20 00:00:00 GMT 2021 20
Add Event - Mon Jun 21 00:00:00 GMT 2021 21
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Tue Jun 22 00:00:00 GMT 2021 22
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Wed Jun 23 00:00:00 GMT 2021 23
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Thu Jun 24 00:00:00 GMT 2021 24
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Fri Jun 25 00:00:00 GMT 2021 25
Add Event - Sat Jun 26 00:00:00 GMT 2021 26
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Sun Jun 27 00:00:00 GMT 2021 27
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Mon Jun 28 00:00:00 GMT 2021 28
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Tue Jun 29 00:00:00 GMT 2021 29
Add Event - Wed Jun 30 00:00:00 GMT 2021 30
Add Event - Thu Jul 01 00:00:00 GMT 2021 1
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Fri Jul 02 00:00:00 GMT 2021 2
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Sat Jul 03 00:00:00 GMT 2021 3
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
先月来月