空き室状況 スポーツの広場
横浜市社会教育コーナー
Previous Month   2019年  02月   Next Month
日曜日 月曜日 火曜日 水曜日 木曜日 金曜日 土曜日
Add Event - Sun Jan 27 00:00:00 GMT 2019 27
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM 予約済
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 GMT 2019 28
Add Event - Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 GMT 2019 29
Add Event - Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 GMT 2019 30
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM 予約済
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Thu Jan 31 00:00:00 GMT 2019 31
Add Event - Fri Feb 01 00:00:00 GMT 2019 1
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Sat Feb 02 00:00:00 GMT 2019 2
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM 予約済
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 予約済
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Sun Feb 03 00:00:00 GMT 2019 3
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM 予約済
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 GMT 2019 4
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM 休館日
Add Event - Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 GMT 2019 5
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM 予約済
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Wed Feb 06 00:00:00 GMT 2019 6
Add Event - Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 GMT 2019 7
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM 予約済
Add Event - Fri Feb 08 00:00:00 GMT 2019 8
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM 予約済
Add Event - Sat Feb 09 00:00:00 GMT 2019 9
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM 予約済
Add Event - Sun Feb 10 00:00:00 GMT 2019 10
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM 予約済
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 予約済
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 GMT 2019 11
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM 予約済
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 予約済
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Tue Feb 12 00:00:00 GMT 2019 12
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM 予約済
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 GMT 2019 13
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM 予約済
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 GMT 2019 14
Add Event - Fri Feb 15 00:00:00 GMT 2019 15
Add Event - Sat Feb 16 00:00:00 GMT 2019 16
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM 予約済
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 予約済
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Sun Feb 17 00:00:00 GMT 2019 17
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM 予約済
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 予約済
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 GMT 2019 18
Add Event - Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 GMT 2019 19
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM 予約済
Add Event - Wed Feb 20 00:00:00 GMT 2019 20
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM 予約済
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 GMT 2019 21
Add Event - Fri Feb 22 00:00:00 GMT 2019 22
Add Event - Sat Feb 23 00:00:00 GMT 2019 23
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM 予約済
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Sun Feb 24 00:00:00 GMT 2019 24
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM 予約済
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 GMT 2019 25
Add Event - Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 GMT 2019 26
Add Event - Wed Feb 27 00:00:00 GMT 2019 27
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM 予約済
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 GMT 2019 28
Add Event - Fri Mar 01 00:00:00 GMT 2019 1
Add Event - Sat Mar 02 00:00:00 GMT 2019 2
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM 予約済
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 予約済
先月来月