空き室状況 トレーニングルールーム
横浜市社会教育コーナー
Previous Month   2021年  04月   Next Month
日曜日 月曜日 火曜日 水曜日 木曜日 金曜日 土曜日
Add Event - Sun Mar 28 00:00:00 GMT 2021 28
Add Event - Mon Mar 29 00:00:00 GMT 2021 29
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM 予約済
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Tue Mar 30 00:00:00 GMT 2021 30
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM 予約済
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Wed Mar 31 00:00:00 GMT 2021 31
Add Event - Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 GMT 2021 1
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Fri Apr 02 00:00:00 GMT 2021 2
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM 予約済
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 予約済
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Sat Apr 03 00:00:00 GMT 2021 3
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM 予約済
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 予約済
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM 予約済
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Sun Apr 04 00:00:00 GMT 2021 4
Add Event - Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 GMT 2021 5
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM 休館日
Add Event - Tue Apr 06 00:00:00 GMT 2021 6
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM 予約済
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM 予約済
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM 予約済
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Wed Apr 07 00:00:00 GMT 2021 7
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Thu Apr 08 00:00:00 GMT 2021 8
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM 予約済
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 予約済
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Fri Apr 09 00:00:00 GMT 2021 9
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM 予約済
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 予約済
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Sat Apr 10 00:00:00 GMT 2021 10
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM 予約済
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 予約済
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM 予約済
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Sun Apr 11 00:00:00 GMT 2021 11
Add Event - Mon Apr 12 00:00:00 GMT 2021 12
Add Event - Tue Apr 13 00:00:00 GMT 2021 13
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM 予約済
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 予約済
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Wed Apr 14 00:00:00 GMT 2021 14
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM 予約済
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 予約済
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Thu Apr 15 00:00:00 GMT 2021 15
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Fri Apr 16 00:00:00 GMT 2021 16
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM 予約済
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 予約済
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Sat Apr 17 00:00:00 GMT 2021 17
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM 予約済
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 予約済
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM 予約済
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Sun Apr 18 00:00:00 GMT 2021 18
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Mon Apr 19 00:00:00 GMT 2021 19
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Tue Apr 20 00:00:00 GMT 2021 20
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 予約済
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Wed Apr 21 00:00:00 GMT 2021 21
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM 予約済
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Thu Apr 22 00:00:00 GMT 2021 22
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 予約済
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Fri Apr 23 00:00:00 GMT 2021 23
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM 予約済
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 予約済
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Sat Apr 24 00:00:00 GMT 2021 24
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 予約済
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM 予約済
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Sun Apr 25 00:00:00 GMT 2021 25
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 予約済
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Mon Apr 26 00:00:00 GMT 2021 26
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM 予約済
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 GMT 2021 27
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 予約済
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Wed Apr 28 00:00:00 GMT 2021 28
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Thu Apr 29 00:00:00 GMT 2021 29
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM 予約済
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 予約済
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM 予約済
Add Event - Fri Apr 30 00:00:00 GMT 2021 30
Add Event - Sat May 01 00:00:00 GMT 2021 1
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM 予約済
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM 予約済
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM 予約済
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM 予約済
先月来月